Julie Rainey

Vice President

Production Manager

NMLS ID 140728

 

1125 Schilling Boulevard East, Suite 107

Collierville, Tennessee  38017

901-316-3313 | Direct

901-828-4977 | Cell

866-728-5233 | Fax

julie.rainey@triumphmortgage.com

Jim House

Wholesale and Correspondent

Sales Manager

NMLS #556830

1125 Schilling Boulevard East, Suite 107

Collierville, Tennessee  38017

901-316-3351| Direct

901-383-0237| Cell

866-547-5860| Fax

jim.house@triumphmortgage.com

Please reload

Kristin Kelley

Processing Manager

NMLS #1484984

 

1125 Schilling Boulevard East, Suite 107

Collierville, Tennessee  38017

901-316-3335 | Direct

866-365-1852 | Fax

kristin.kelley@triumphmortgage.com

Brandy Ferrara

Mortgage Processor

NMLS #1725059

 

1125 Schilling Boulevard East, Suite 107

Collierville, Tennessee  38017

901-316-3331 | Direct

866-519-5303 | Fax

brandy.ferrara@triumphmortgage.com

.

Katherine Doyle

Mortgage Processor

1125 Schilling Boulevard East, Suite 107

Collierville, Tennessee  38017

Direct 901.316.3304

Fax 866.447.6674

kdoyle@triumphmortgage.com

Jill Kennedy

Mortgage Processor

1125 Schilling Boulevard East, Suite 107

Collierville, Tennessee  38017

Direct 615.342.9159

Fax 866.855.3198

jill.kennedy@triumphmortgage.com

Please reload

TRIUMPH MORTGAGE

(a division of Triumph Bank)

1125 Schilling Blvd East, Suite 107 | Collierville, Tennessee 38017

© 2019 Triumph Mortgage, a division of Triumph Bank. All rights reserved. By using this website, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge receipt of our Privacy Policy.

This website is intended for the exclusive use of mortgage lending professionals and is not intended for consumer use. Not an advertisement for consumer credit.

Developed by LendSmart